Frequently Ask & Questions

We accept all valid international driver’s licenses. It needs to be up to date and accompanied by a
second photo ID, such as your passport.

Insurance is required to rent a vehicle, if you will be own insured, you must provide your insurance declaration page – which must be printed with a maximum of 48 hours prior to the pickup of the vehicle. It is acceptable at the time of pickup to present the information in the mobile app. This information must match the name last name and address of the main driver on reservation. Insurance must include a minimum USD liability coverage and provide full (collision and liability) for rental vehicles. If you will be using your own insurance a deposit to cover your deductible plus damages will be required from your credit card. To use renter’s own insurance, the renter must provide us with proof of valid and collectible TPL + CDW in renter’s own name. For more information visit our Terms and Conditions
You must be over 21 years of age and our maximum driver age is 79 years old. For drivers over 21 and under 24, there is an additional fee. Terms and conditions apply.
Yes. We have a service to pick up and drop off our clients at the designated point of the airport. (From the airport to the office and back from the office to the airport).
At the time of pick up, customers will be required to pay the amount of the rental and leave a security deposit, which is a Hold against the customer´s credit card. The following payment methods are accepted: MasterCard, Visa, Diners, Discover. It is necessary to present a valid credit card in the rental office in the name of the main driver to pre-authorize the amount as a deposit.
Yes, the only requirement is that the cardholder is present at the Counter and has a valid photo ID to verify his/her/them identity and sign the rental agreement. The contract Will be under the name of the cardholder.
HE COMPANY requests a security deposit of up to $2,500 to rent the car. Security deposit may be used to pay any amounts owed to the rental agency under Rental Agreement terms and conditions at the end of the rental. Security deposit is charged against the customer´s credit card at the moment of pick up and will be released once the rent ends. The timeframe will depend on your financial institution (it can take from 10 to 15 business days).
The deposit amount Will vary depending on the type of vehicle rented. It also depends on the type of coverage used for your rental agreement.
To provide an amazing service to all our renters, we do not allow smoking inside the vehicle. If you smoke inside the vehicle, there is an applicable fine of $250.00.
The minimum age to rent a vehicle in the United States is 21 years of age. For drivers over 21 and under 24, there is an additional fee.
Can you drive the car outside the state of Florida? Vehicles can only be driven within the state of Florida